Mike Stathopoulos
Mike Stathopoulos

Dave Yamamoto
Dave Yamamoto
Secretary / Treasurer

Dwayne Miller
Dwayne Miller
Vice President / Webmaster

–––Special Recognition–––
Keane    Rocco
Keane Murakami  Rocco Fasone
Side Pot & Brackets

We still have room for new bowlers.
Grab your balls, and lets's bowl

• Fall/Winter Gay League •
Studio City

Click here to join SCBL.
ALL LEVELS of bowling experience welcomed.

Week 10 - 12/01/2016 Standings have been posted. Click here.

Dec 15Neil Inman
Jan 5Brian Patterson
Jan 12Paul Trombetta
Jan 19Frank Miramontes
Jan 26Walter Turner
Feb 2Tyler Michael
Thank you LARRY POTTER for last week's great music mix !

Congratulations to the following Winners!

50/50 12/1/2016
Joe Kelbley    $187.00
SIDE POT   $24 each winner 12/1/2016
Game 1 Rick Mallory   282   (246 + 36 hdcp)
Game 2 Larry Potter   254   (236 + 18 hdcp)
Game 3 Michael Gehrke   277   (scratch)
BRACKETS 12/1/2016
1st Place = $20     2nd Place = $10
Larry Potter214
Neil Inman207
Larry Potter232
Rick Mallory183
Keane Murakami232
John Kannegieser213
Keane Murakami232
Rick Mallory183
Michael Gehrke277
Larry Potter214
Larry Potter232
Rick Mallory183
Paul Brown258
Loren Miyake195
Larry Potter232
Rick Mallory183
Larry Potter232
David Durbin201
December 2 Steven Sinn
December 9 Darren Martinez
December 10 Dave Yamamoto
December 12 Tim Stake
December 16 Wayne Zahner
December 17 Andrew Turczyn
December 19 Tony Laanan
December 20 Brian Eilander
December 20 Jimmy Doonan
December 22 Maximo Ahumada Jr